Leder:

Jeanette Fåne

Tlf: 906 14 716

Mail: jeanette_faane@hotmail.com

 

Sekretær:

June Bjørnøy

Tlf: 928 64 786

Mail: june@bjornoy.priv.no

Kasserer:

Heidi Hasseleid

Tlf: 924 56 121

Mail: hasseleid@hotmail.com

Styremedlem:

Grete Rinde

Tlf: 976 19 731

Mail: grete.rinde@kebas.no

Styremedlem:

Nina Therese Nesstrand

Tlf: 974 04 295

Mail: nina.nesstrand@outlook.com

Styremedlem:

Camilla Viken

Tlf: 928 01 351

Mail: camilla_viken@hotmail.com

Vara 1:

Beate Kåsa Stensrud

Tlf: 413 03 409

Mail: beate.kaasa@hotmail.com

Vara 2:

Gabriella Stausland

Tlf: 452 14 737

Mail: gabriellastausland@hotmail.com

Vara 3:

Linda Pettersen

Tlf: 911 99 213

Mail: pettersen.linda@hotmail.com

Valgkomité:

Mette Hansson

Tlf: 917 95 510

Mail: mette@vivelstad.no

Valgkomité:

Caroline Pettersen

Tlf: 415 97 319

Mail: caroliine.pettersen@hotmail.com

Valgkomité:

Guri Harr

Tlf: 911 78 970

Mail: gurihaar@online.no